global Coins Limited http://globalcoinslimited.com .. Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:01:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.26 Financial Training 101 http://globalcoinslimited.com/financial-training-101/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/financial-training-101/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:48:24 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=131 Receive FREE Finance Consultancy every Last friday at our offices from Specialists with years of Experience in the Banking and private Sector. Speak to someone that understands your situation

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/financial-training-101/feed/ 0
Shone Peters http://globalcoinslimited.com/shone-peters/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/shone-peters/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:26:32 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=127 My LPO-Project was almost terminated as i couldn’t meet up to the necessary finance to finish it.  Many Thanks to these guys, they saved by butts

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/shone-peters/feed/ 0
Segun Ajayi http://globalcoinslimited.com/segun-ajayi/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/segun-ajayi/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:25:11 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=125 I ran into Issues with my Rent shortly after my Dad’s Death. I was so relived when I got rescued by Global Coins; within 2 Hours.

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/segun-ajayi/feed/ 0
Gadget Finance http://globalcoinslimited.com/gadget-finance/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/gadget-finance/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:25:16 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=110 Buy your soft gadgets eg phones, Electronics, etc and pay with ease. We are not too far to help

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/gadget-finance/feed/ 0
Instant Dispose – KASUA http://globalcoinslimited.com/instant-dispose-kasua/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/instant-dispose-kasua/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:24:29 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=108

Are you in a haste for cash and would rather have some items sold? We could buy from you in wait for Later Sales. Taking all the Risk, just to see a smile on your Face

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/instant-dispose-kasua/feed/ 0
Delight Loan http://globalcoinslimited.com/delight-loan/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/delight-loan/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:23:35 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=105 A Delight loan is a small secured loan that is used to cover emergency family expenses stationed around your loved ones – until your next payday eg School Fees, House Rent, Wedding Ceremony etc

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/delight-loan/feed/ 0
SHORT TERM LOANS http://globalcoinslimited.com/short-term-loans/ http://globalcoinslimited.com/short-term-loans/#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:22:55 +0000 http://globalcoinslimited.com/?p=103 We understand that when you need emergency funding, you need a loan that will work for your unique financial circumstances. That’s why we’ve created this opportunity with a  choose in both their loan amount and loan duration

]]>
http://globalcoinslimited.com/short-term-loans/feed/ 0